Home > Searchforconference

Terahertz Technology Trend and Application Forum(Finished)
Time:Sep 8, AM
Site:Conference Room, Hall 8
Language:
Co hosting
Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics of the Chines
State Key Laboratory of Infrared Physics
The International Optoelectronic Expo (CIOE)
Millimeter Wave and Terahertz Alliance (MTA)
In recent years, the continuous exploration of millimeter wave and terahertz technology has made the terahertz field gradually find its place in some commercial applications. With the development of various devices, a number of gradually improved industrial development directions of Terahertz have been formed, such as: Terahertz security inspection, material testing, satellite communications, 6G technology, etc. At present, millimeter wave terahertz applications have penetrated into every aspect of People's Daily life. However, compared with millimeter wave technology, the research of terahertz technology still has great space for exploration, and the development of large-scale commercial development still lacks an efficient, coherent and compact industrial chain. In order for terahertz waves to be widely accepted and used in real-world scenarios, various problems must be solved or improved. For example, high power and compact terahertz sources, miniaturized terahertz measurement systems, faster terahertz beam scanning methods, lower terahertz system costs, etc. There are still a large number of potential underutilized spectrum resources in the terahertz field. How to solve the problems in infrared and terahertz fields will stimulate the new development of terahertz technology in various fields and open up broad application fields.
The "Terahertz Technology Trend and Application Forum" invited Terahertz chip, device, test, application and other fields of well-known enterprises and research institutes experts, related technical personnel to carry out technical exchanges and industrial cooperation, exchange as a reference, promote a good industrial chain development ecology!
Free Meeting Registration

Conference agenda

Terahertz Technology Trend and Application Forum(Finished)
TimeSpeech titleIntended Guests
10:00-10:05Opening
10:05-10:25Application of terahertz technology in nondestructive testingZeren Li, Qingdao Quenda Terahertz Technologies Ltd.Chief Scientist
10:25-10:45Terahertz Technology and its Industrial Applications for Imaging, Thickness Measurement and CharacterizationKylin Qin, HongKe Technology Co,Ltd.Head of Photonics Division
10:45-11:05The Development and application of terahertz quantum devicesJuncheng Cao, Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences.Professor
11:05-11:25Localization of terahertz optical devicesDong Wang,Huirui Optoelectronic Technology (Beijing) Co, LTD.CEO
11:25-11:45Photonic terahertz source for terahertz communicationXiang Zhu,Zhejiang Lab.Senior Research Commissioner
11:45-12:05Development of home-manufactured fiber-optic coupled terahertz photoconductive antenna and application of portable terahertz spectrometerYongzhi Fan, B-THz information technology (Wuhan) Co,Ltd. CMO
Host: Kaifeng, Song Millimeter Wave Terahertz Industry Development Alliance.Deputy Secretary General

Guest Introduction

Other Meeting

Sponsoring agencies

Free Meeting Registration

首页 > 会议查询

太赫兹技术趋势及应用论坛(已结束)
时间:2023/09/08 上午
地点:8号馆馆内会议室
语言:中文
合作主办
中国科学院上海技术物理研究所
红外物理国家重点实验室
CIOE中国国际光电博览会
毫米波太赫兹产业发展联盟
承办机构
深圳贺戎博闻展览有限公司
近年来对毫米波与太赫兹技术的不断探索, 使得太赫兹领域逐渐在一些商业应用中找到自己的位置。随着各种器件的研发,形成了太赫兹众多逐渐完善的产业发展方向,如:太赫兹安检、材料检测、卫星通信、6G技术等。目前,毫米波太赫兹应用已渗透到人们日常生活的方方面面。然而,相对于毫米波技术, 太赫兹技术的研究仍有极大的探索空间,大规模商用的发展过程中仍缺乏高效、连贯和紧凑的产业链。为了让太赫兹波能够在现实世界场景中被广泛接纳并使用,必须解决或改进各种问题。例如,高功率和紧凑的太赫兹源,小型化的太赫兹测量系统,更快的太赫兹光束扫描方法,更低的太赫兹系统成本等。太赫兹领域还存在着大量潜在的未被充分利用的频谱资源,如何解决红外与太赫兹领域难题将激发太赫兹技术在各个领域新发展的动力及广阔应用领域的开辟。
本次“太赫兹技术趋势及应用论坛”特邀太赫兹芯片、器件、测试、应用等领域的知名企业及科研院所专家、相关技术人员前来会议现场,开展技术交流与产业合作,以交流为鉴,促良好的产业链发展生态!

大会议程

太赫兹技术趋势及应用论坛(已结束)
时间演讲题目演讲嘉宾
主持人:宋愷丰 毫米波太赫兹产业发展联盟 副秘书长
10:00-10:05会议开场
10:05-10:25太赫兹技术及在无损检测领域的应用李泽仁 青岛青源峰达太赫兹科技有限公司 首席科学家
10:25-10:45太赫兹技术与工业成像、测厚及表征应用覃琪淋 虹科电子科技有限公司 光电事业部部长
10:45-11:05太赫兹量子器件研制与应用曹俊诚 中国科学院上海微系统与信息技术研究所 教授
11:05-11:25太赫兹光学器件国产化王冬 汇睿光电技术(北京)有限公司 总经理
11:25-11:45面向太赫兹通信的光子太赫兹源朱翔 之江实验室 高级研究专员
11:45-12:05光纤耦合式太赫兹光电导天线的国产化及便携式太赫兹光谱仪开发应用凡勇志 博太赫兹信息科技(武汉)有限公司 市场总监

嘉宾介绍

其他红外产业论坛

赞助机构