Information Communication Forum

Information Communication Forum
Date:Dec 7-8
Venue:Shenzhen World Exhibition & Convention Center

Organizers

The International Optoelectronic Expo (CIOE)

Optical Communication Committee of China Institute of Communications

Consulting Group of Transmission and Access Network of Telecommunication Science and Technology Committee of MIIT

Technology Standard Research Institute of China Academy of Information and Communications Technology

Media

C114

Cooperating&Institutions

Open Data Center Committee

Photonics Society of Chinese-Americans (PSC)

The Optical Society of America

Guiding&Bodies

China Mobile

China Telecom

China Unicom

算力网络与光技术发展论坛
Computing First Networking and Optical Technology Development Forum

Date:Dec 7, PM

Venue:9A, 2nd Floor, Hall 9

The "East Data West Computing" project closely links data, computing power and network, which requires not only computing power network with super capacity, but also optical network to provide high-quality connectivity and super capacity. As an important component of the information infrastructure and key bearer base, optical network can meet the arithmetic demand for transmission bandwidth, capacity and low latency. As a communication network bearer cornerstone, optical transmission network is the infrastructure and prerequisite for the development of 5G, big data center, industrial Internet, artificial intelligence and other fields. Today, the cloud-network integrated infrastructure construction, driving the deep integration of arithmetic, cloud and optical network, empowering digital transformation in all industries. With this, the optical transmission network is also to ultra-high speed and large capacity, flexible and open, collaborative intelligent control and other diversification continues to evolve, from high-speed transmission technology at present 400G has opened commercial, 800G attention to further enhance the attention, how to further enhance the transmission capacity based on spectrum expansion has raised industry concerns. Along with the maturity and innovation of related technologies, optical networks are also being reconfigured through the network architecture to promote the transformation of networks from infrastructure networks to service networks, so as to better serve the digital economy. In the face of new infrastructure construction and industrial digital transformation and other development opportunities, China's optical communications industry is still facing multiple challenges in the evolution of network intelligence, the collaborative development of computing networks, green and low-carbon, and the expansion of application scenarios.



More

千兆光接入宽带发展论坛
Gigabit Optical Access Broadband Development Forum

Date:Dec 8, PM

Venue:9A, 2nd Floor, Hall 9

With the penetration of broadband and speed-up, gigabit intelligent optical network needs to change from bandwidth "gigabit" connection capability to bandwidth + experience "gigabit" service capability to meet the needs of gigabit service development in the digital era. The current gigabit optical access network uses 10G GPON + gigabit gateway + WiFi6 technology to fully realize the "end-to-end gigabit fixed network" capability, and with the scenario-based broadband experience dividend, PON + thousands of lines and industries to show the market value of the future PON network will continue to evolve in the direction of 50G, 50G PON technology development To be further standardized. For the rate upgrade of PON network, the current 50G PON optical module industry is still in the initial stage, how to improve the low latency technology of PON system to achieve multi-point cooperative networking, how to control the intelligent gateway to enhance the network experience? Based on this background, CIOE will invite three major carriers, PON equipment manufacturers and optical module manufacturers to work together with upstream and downstream to promote the development trend of gigabit intelligent broadband access network and the future 50G PON key technology research.



More

数据中心光互联演进趋势论坛
Data Center Optical Interconnection Evolution Trends Forum

Date:Dec 8

Venue:9B, 2nd Floor, Hall 9

Global TOP-class hyperscale cloud service providers plan to build new data centers in multiple regions around the world, and data center spending is expected to surge 30% in 2022, with capital expenditures exceeding $20 billion. The expansion of data center construction scale will increase the demand for new server architectures and network upgrades, and will further impose new requirements on data center network transmission and operation technologies. With the rapid development of cloud data centers and the continuous rise of traffic, the development of data center optical interconnection network architecture has seen different evolutionary trends, from 400G to 800G, all the way to 6.4T, 12.8T and even to 25.6T after the future, which puts forward higher data center high-speed transmission technology from the network level, server and switch equipment capacity level, chip and module level. This puts forward higher demands on data center high-speed transmission technologies from the network level, server and switch equipment capacity level, chip and module level. The evolution of switch chip capacity, optical module technology, opening and decoupling of optical network, development of data center industry standard and industry collaboration still need to be discussed by the industry upstream and downstream. In view of this, CIOE invites Internet service providers, data center equipment vendors and core module device vendors to jointly hold the Data Center Optical Interconnection Evolution Trend Forum, focusing on the future development trend of data center high-speed transmission network interconnection.



More

光电子芯片设计及制造、封装技术论坛
Optoelectronic Chip Design, Manufacturing and Packaging Technology Forum

Date:Dec 8

Venue:9C, 2nd Floor, Hall 9

In the 5G Internet, cloud computing, big data and other new high-bandwidth services and applications continue to promote the carrier telecommunications market, network service traffic and data center optical interconnection network evolution and upgrading of the use of optoelectronic chip rate requirements, design processes, packaging forms, performance technology requirements upgrade. Optical chips carry an important role in key business scenarios, but the localization rate of China's core optical communication chips is still relatively low, at present, China's high-end laser chip technology and products still rely mainly on imports, high-speed rate of 25Gb / s and above optical communication chips localization rate of no more than 15%. In the face of foreign technology blockade, the domestic optical chip local market how to respond? How to effectively overcome the optical chip integration technology, wafer manufacturing and chip testing and packaging technology, the upstream and downstream industry chain of optical chips still need to face the optical chip industry together and discuss together. Therefore, CIOE will invite the upstream and downstream companies and experts in the optical chip industry to participate in the "Optical Chip Design, Manufacturing and Packaging Technology Forum" for in-depth communication and discussion.



More

2022亚太云峰会--绿色数据中心创新论坛

Date:

Venue:



More

云数据中心光联接的机遇和挑战
Opportunities and Chanllenges for Optical Connectivity in Cloud Datacenters

Date:Dec 7, PM

Venue:10C, 2nd Floor, Hall 10

Surging demand for Cloud services, especially those enabled by AI applications, has accelerated the adoption of next generation optical technologies. The innovations being adopted include 800G and 1.6T optical transceivers and AOCs, co-packaged optics and even optical switching. Can the industry supply chain keep up with the market demand and invest into development of new products? Is there an opportunity for new materials and device designs? How will datacenter architectures change in the future?



More

云时代的光电技术及产业标准研讨峰会
Summit on Optoelectronic Technology and Industry Standards in the Cloud Era

Date:Dec 8, PM

Venue:10C, 2nd Floor, Hall 10

Currently, the Internet development has entered the big data era, and will embrace the all-cloud era. 5G, cloud computing, and AI are integrated with industries for data association. In the future, the human society will evolve into a smart society. In the cloud era, the explosive traffic growth will push the throughput of data centers to a new height. In this context, the rate of Ethernet interfaces will evolve from 400 Gbit/s to 800 Gbit/s and then 1.6 Tbit/s, and the switching capacity will develop from 12.8 Tbit/s to 25.6 Tbit/s or even 51.2 Tbit/s. The evolution path to beyond 100T can be expected. IPEC is an international optoelectronics standards organization. After two years of development, IPEC has grown from 13 members to nearly 40 members from different domains in the optoelectronic industry. With the joint efforts of IPEC members, great research achievements have been made, covering cutting-edge optical input/output (OIO), 800G interface standards, interoperable test platforms, 50G and 100G BIDI interface standards in the next-generation wireless optical solution, and optical network intelligent O&M.



More

先进光电材料及器件研讨会
Advanced Optoelectronics Materials and Devices Workshop

Date:Dec 8, AM

Venue:10C, 2nd Floor, Hall 10



More

Official Wechat

• 距离会展开幕还有 0 我要参观

信息通信产业论坛

信息通信产业论坛
时间:2022年12月7-8日
地点:深圳国际会展中心

2021年5月,国家发改委等首次提出“东数西算”,“东数西算”工程基于云计算、大数据技术,通过构建数据中心一体化的新型算力网络体系,将东部海量数据有序引导到西部,优化数据中心建设布局,促进东西部协同发展。国家发改委、中央网信办、工业和信息化部、国家能源局等四部门联合印发了《全国一体化大数据中心协同创新体系算力枢纽实施方案》,构建国家算力网络体系。同时《“十四五”信息通信行业发展规划》也为我国光通信行业的发展指明了方向,光纤网络基础设施建设是未来整个数字社会建设的基础底座,必将引领整个数字经济高质量发展。 当千行百业都在推动数字化转型,这意味着各行业将涌现新一轮网络发展升级的需求,这将对光网络的带宽连接速度、接入的速率以及开放的程度提出更高的要求,新时代双千兆网络对其中的AI智能技术也将赋予新意义,如何更好的智能管控与运维光网络使其能为终端用户提供极致体验将变的更加具有挑战性。

算力网络作为支撑‘东数西算’工程的网络大动脉更需发挥其光网络的确定性、安全性等优势,利用现有的全光传送网络来承载数据传输,从而进一步提升效率,促进数据中心高质量发展。云计算催动的未来数据中心建设需求2026年将高达700亿,面对大容量、超高速的要求,数据中心越来越向开放光网络发展,光互联网络架构未来如何演进趋势,光模块解耦技术发展、支持网络开放的传输设备方案,数据中心运营需求的快速升级、行业发展标准及制定等都面临一定的挑战,整个行业的发展还需要进一步的推进与技术突破。 面对算力网络、东数西算、骨干网向400G转型升级,FTTR家庭宽带接入速率提升、数据中心迈向400G演进步伐等业务场景,光电子芯片及光核心模块的设计、功能、封装等工艺要求更为迈向高速智能集成化,在此基础上还需要满足不同业务场景的差异化需求,芯片模块关键解决方案还需要产业界上下游共同努力,求索探讨。CIOE携同光通信产业链举办2022信息通信产业发展论坛聚焦算力网络发展趋势、千兆光网创新、云数据中心光互连网络演进趋势、芯片级解决方案等热点话题讨论。

主办单位

中国国际光电博览会(CIOE)

中国通信学会光通信委员会

工信部通信科技委传送与接入专家咨询组

中国信息通信研究院技术与标准研究所

合作机构

开放数据中心委员会(ODCC)

中华光电学会(PSC)

美国光学学会(OSA)

指导机构

中国移动

中国电信

中国联通

战略合作媒体

C114中国通信网

算力网络与光技术发展论坛
算力网络与光技术发展论坛

时间:2022年12月7日 下午

地点:9号馆二楼9A

“东数西算”工程将数据、算力和网络紧密地联系起来,不仅需要算力网络具备超强运力,更需要光网络提供高品质连接和超强运力。作为信息基础设施重要组成和关键承载底座,光网络能够满足算力对传送带宽、容量和低时延的需求。光传送网络作为通信网承载基石,是发展 5G、大数据中心、工业互联网、人工智能等领域的基础设施和前提。如今,云网一体的基础设施建设,驱动算力、云和光网深度融合,赋能各行各业数字化转型。随之,光传送网络也正向超高速大容量、灵活开放、协同智能管控等多样化持续演进,从高速传输技术来看目前 400G 已开启商用,800G 关注度进一步提升,如何基于频谱扩展进一步提升传输容量引发业界关注。伴随着相关技术的成熟与创新,光网络也正在通过网络架构的重构来推进网络由基础设施网络向业务网络的转变,从而更好的服务于数字经济。在面对新型基础设施建设和产业数字化转型等发展机遇的同时,我国光通信产业依然面临着网络智能化演进、算网协同发展、绿色低碳、应用场景扩展等方面的多重挑战。



点击了解详情

千兆光接入宽带发展论坛
千兆光接入宽带发展论坛

时间:2022年12月8日 下午

地点:9号馆二楼9A

随着宽带普及和提速深入,千兆智能光网需从带宽的“千兆”连接能力向带宽+体验的“千兆”服务能力转变,满足数字化时代千兆业务发展需求。目前千兆光接入网运用10G GPON+千兆网关+WiFi6技术,充分实现“端到端千兆固网”能力,而随着场景化宽带的体验红利,PON+千行百业展露市场价值,未来PON网络将持续向50G的方向演进,50G PON技术发展待进一步标准化。面向PON网络的速率升级,当前50G PON光模块产业还处于初级阶段,PON系统如何改善低时延技术达到多点协同组网,如何控制智能网关提升网络体验?基于此背景, CIOE将邀请三大运营商、PON设备厂商与光模块厂商协同上下游共同推进千兆智能宽带接入网发展趋势及未来50G PON关键技术攻关。



点击了解详情

数据中心光互联演进趋势论坛
数据中心光互联演进趋势论坛

时间:2022年12月8日

地点:9号馆二楼9B

全球TOP级超大规模云服务提供商计划在全球多个地区建立新数据中心,数据中心支出预计将在2022年激增30%,资本支出将超过200亿美元,数据中心建设规模的扩大将增加对新服务器架构和网络升级的需求,也将进一步对数据中心网络传输与运营技术有了新要求。随着云数据中心的快速发展和流量的持续上涨,数据中心光互联网络架构发展出现了不同的演进趋势,从400G到800G,未来一路迈进6.4T、12.8T甚至到25.6T之后,这对数据中心高速传输技术从网络层面、服务器、交换机设备容量层面、芯片及模块层面提出了更高的需求。而交换芯片容量演进、光模块技术、光网络的开放与解耦、数据中心行业标准的制定与产业的协同还尚需产业界上下游共同探讨。鉴于此,CIOE邀请互联网服务商、数据中心设备商和核心模块器件厂商等共同举办数据中心光互联演进趋势论坛,重点探讨未来数据中心高速传输网络互联发展趋势。



点击了解详情

光电子芯片设计及制造、封装技术论坛
光电子芯片设计及制造、封装技术论坛

时间:2022年12月8日

地点:9号馆二楼9C

在5G互联网、云计算、大数据等新型高宽带业务与应用的持续推动下, 运营商电信市场的网络业务流量与数据中心光互联网络演进升级都对其中使用到的光电子芯片的速率要求、设计工艺、封装形式、性能技术要求升级。光芯片承载了关键业务场景的重要角色,但我国核心光通信芯片的国产化率还比较低,目前我国高端激光器芯片技术和产品仍然主要依靠进口,高速率25Gb/s及以上的光通信芯片国产化率不超过15%。面对国外技术封锁,国内光芯片本土市场如何应对?光芯片上下游产业链如何有效攻克光芯片集成技术、晶圆制造及芯片测试及封装技术、还需光电子芯片产业界共同面对,携手探讨。因此CIOE将诚邀光电子芯片上下游企业及光芯片行业专家共同参与“光电子芯片设计及制造、封装技术论坛”进行深入交流与探讨。



点击了解详情

2022亚太云峰会--绿色数据中心创新论坛
2022亚太云峰会--绿色数据中心创新论坛

时间:2022年12月8日 上午

地点:9号馆内会议室

2022年,为了更好促进数据中心产业高质量绿色发展,助力碳达峰碳中和目标实现,国家和地方政府发布了一系列的新政和方案,加强数据中心节能监察,布局全国算力网络国家枢纽节点;需要加强数据中心统筹规划和规范管理,开展数据中心、网络、土地、用能、水、电等方面的政策协同,促进全国范围数据中心合理布局、有序发展。 在这样的背景下,2022年9月7-9日,第24届中国国际光电博览会(中国光博会,CIOE)将在深圳国际会展中心盛大举行,继2016-2021年的成功召开,由CIOE、APCA、DTDATA共同举办的“2022亚太云峰会-绿色数据中心创新论坛”将继续举行。



点击了解详情

云数据中心光联接的机遇和挑战
云数据中心光联接的机遇和挑战

时间:2022年12月7日 下午

地点:10号馆二楼10C

随着对云服务的需求激增,特别是那些由人工智能应用程序支持的服务,加速了下一代光学技术的应用。正在采用的创新方案包括800G和1.6T光模块和AOC、CPO甚至光交换。产业链能否跟上市场需求并投资于新产品技术方案的开发?新材料和器件设计的机会将在哪里?未来数据中心架构将如何演进?



点击了解详情

云时代的光电技术及产业标准研讨峰会
云时代的光电技术及产业标准研讨峰会

时间:2022年12月8日 下午

地点:10号馆二楼10C

当前,互联网从信息化时代迈入到数据时代,进而进入全云时代。5G、云计算、AI智能与行业融合、与数据联动,未来的人类社会将演变成一个智能社会。与此同时,云时代下,数据中心流量爆炸性增长,也将数据中心的吞吐量推到新的高度,以太网接口速率将从400G逐步演进到800G/1.6T,交换容量从12.8T、25.6T到51.2T发展,向超100T演进的路径也未来可期。 作为国际光电标准组织, IPEC(The International Photonics & Electronics Committee)经过2年的发展,从最初的13家成员单位已经发展到目前的近40家,覆盖光电子产业上下游。同时,在IPEC各成员单位的共同努力下,研究收获硕果累累:前沿光电技术OIO(Optical Input & Output)、400G/800G接口标准以及互操作测试平台、下一代无线光解决方案、光网络智能运维等一系列研究都取得了突出成果。



点击了解详情

先进光电材料及器件研讨会
先进光电材料及器件研讨会

时间:2022年12月8日 上午

地点:10号馆二楼10C

当前,5G、云计算、AI智能与行业融合、与数据联动,未来的人类社会将演变成一个智能社会。智能社会下万物互联,不仅要联接所有的人,还要联接海量的物;数据流量爆炸性增加,将网络的吞吐量推到新的高度,同时也将推动长途干线、城域、DCI、芯片出光等光互联场景传输容量和速率的高速增长。



点击了解详情

CIOE中国光博会微信公众号

微信公众号